Skip to main content Skip to navigation
WSU Psychology Clinic Hours & Location

Directions to Clinic

The Psychology Clinic is located in the northeast corner of Johnson Tower on WSU’s Pullman campus. The Smith Center (CUE) Parking garage is located off Stadium Way. Take the garage elevator to the 3rd floor, then walk across Troy Lane to Johnson Tower. Cross the first footbridge and enter through the door marked “Psychology Clinic” into the waiting room (outside access only).

Bring the parking entry ticket with you to the clinic for validation.

Parking

Parking on campus is restricted.  The clinic will provide parking in the Smith Center for Undergraduate Education (CUE) parking garage, for the length of your appointment only.

See WSU parking map for parking zones.

If you require a disabled parking permit, please contact WSU Parking Services at 509-335-PARK or WSU Visitor Center at 509-335-INFO(4636)

Disability parking near the clinic

Location

Psychology Clinic
Washington State University
Johnson Tower 362
PO Box 644820
Pullman, WA 99164-4820
Phone: 509-335-3587
Fax: 509-335-1030

WSU Campus Maps

Driving Directions

Hours of Operation

Monday: 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday: 9:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday: 9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Thursday: 9:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Friday: 9:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Closed Weekends

Clinic Holiday Closures

Labor Day – Monday, September 3, 2018
Veterans Day – Monday, November 12, 2018
Thanksgiving – Monday, November 19 – Friday, November 23, 2018
Winter Break – Monday, December 17, 2018 – Friday, January 4, 2019
Martin Luther King Jr. – Monday, January 21, 2019
Spring Break – Monday, March 11 – Friday, March 15, 2019
Memorial Day – Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day – Thursday, July 4, 2019
Summer Break – Monday, July 29 – Monday, August 12, 2019

Crisis Hotlines

WSU Psychology Clinic: 800-663-2810
ATV-Pullman: 509-332-4357
ATV-Moscow: 208-883-4357

Crisis Telephone Numbers

Pullman Regional Hospital: 509-332-2541
Gritman Medical Center: 208-882-4511
Whitman Hospital & Medical Center-Colfax: 509-397-3435

WSU Psychology Clinic Johnson Tower 362 Map Phone: 509-335-3587 After Hour crisis Line: 1-800-663-2810